top of page
  • Writer's pictureMokshil Shah

Sports Day - (A)

CAS Learning Outcomes:

1. Identify own strengths and develop areas for growth

2. Demonstrate that challenges have been undertaken, developing new skills in the process

5: Demonstrate the skills and recognise the benefits of working collaboratively

Sports Day took place on the 4th of March In Wells International School held by the Student Event Committee. We played as a class and we got points according to the place we came in that sport. I participated in basketball and volleyball for my class. Since they both are team games, me and my classmates did extremely well in them and earned many points for our class. Overall, we came 2nd in sports day and lost by just a few points to the sophomores. Sports day was a great event where all the students in a class become one and fight their way to the top. We all were extremely energetic and enthusiastic. We constantly cheered for our class and I was extremely glad with the way our class performed and stayed together. We all gave in contributions to get where we were. I realized I could have improved my game in basketball and volleyball to further get more points for my class. While playing, I had to improvise and learn new skills to adjust to our class team and that was quite challenging but we gave our all of it and did our best. Finally, sports day was a great experience because I saw our class as one where we did our best to come at the top.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page