top of page
  • Writer's pictureMokshil Shah

Other Learning Evidence

Other than the course content, I also watched several YouTube videos to better equip and prepare myself for course assessments, especially the interview. I relied on online videos such as the one below for “Top Interview Tips: Common Questions, Body Language & More”. I realized I need more help to focus on my hand gesture and body language to be able to answer standard questions and so through this video I was able to gain insights and advice on how to improve upon that and practice to achieve excellence in my interviews. The video included tips on how to maintain your posture and stay calm by breathing to answer the questions efficiently. Avoiding any unnecessary movements also helps the interviewer focus on just you. These tips assisted me in preparing for these interviews and being confident to have a good impression on the interviewer.


Video: Top Interview Tips: Common Questions, Body Language & More


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page